Bilingual Montessori

Preschool

 

Issy-les-moulineaux CLOSE TO meudon

We welcome children from 3 to 6 anytime during the year. 

Within a green and bright setting, children learn with joy, fostering autonomy, creativity and opening out to the world. 

Caring and personalized follow up

The team accompanies each child in line with his own rhythm and personality enabling him to build his own being and to fully express his potentials. The child feels listened and valued. He learns with joy

Autonomy

and self-esteem

In a Montessori class, the child learns by himself, within the secure and caring framework prepared by the teacher. This way he develops self-esteem, creativity and autonomy. These are valuable skills which will be very useful for their lifetime. 

Bilingualism and

openness

A key value of Smiles’n Kids school is openness towards others and to the world. This entails a 100% bilingual French-English education, self-exploration (meditation, handling of emotions) and of the world around us (gardening workshops, discovering the world cultures, etc…).

Smiles’n Kids © Tous droits réservés

Contact

Adresse / Address

Tel - Cell : +33 6 27 86 98 11

Email : contact@montessori-smilesnkids.fr

68, rue Marcel Miquel,
Issy-les-Moulineaux

Smiles'n Kids is a member of AMF (Association Montessori de France) and registered at the Versailles Rectorat

(regional representation of the French Ministry of Education).

école MATERNELLE montessori bilingue

Issy-les-moulineaux LIMITE meudon

 

Nous accueillons les enfants de 3 à 6 ans.

Dans un cadre lumineux et verdoyant, les enfants apprennent dans la joie, en développant autonomie, créativité et ouverture sur le monde.

Bienveillance et suivi personnalisé

L’équipe accompagne chaque enfant dans le respect de son propre rythme et de sa personnalité, lui permettant de construire son être et exprimer ses potentiels. L'enfant se sent écouté et valorisé. Il apprend dans la joie!

Autonomie

et estime de soi

Dans une classe Montessori, l’enfant fait par lui-même, dans le cadre sécurisant et bienveillant préparé par le professeur. Ainsi, il développe son estime de soi, sa créativité  et son autonomie. De précieuses compétences qui lui seront utiles pour le restant de sa vie !

Bilinguisme

et ouverture

Une valeur clé de l’école Smiles’n Kids est l’ouverture aux autres et au monde. Cela passe par une ambiance 100% bilingue français-anglais, par l’exploration de soi (méditation, gestion des émotions) et du monde qui nous entoure (ateliers jardinage, découverte des cultures du monde, etc…).

Smiles’n Kids © Tous droits réservés

Contact

Adresse / Address

Tel - Cell : +33 6 27 86 98 11

Email : contact@montessori-smilesnkids.fr

68, rue Marcel Miquel,
Issy-les-Moulineaux

Smiles'n Kids est membre de l'Association Montessori de France et enregistrée auprès du Rectorat de Versailles.